Inauguration ceremony – Annual Technical Sessions 2016

Eng. Mr. Nihal Rupasinghe was the Chief Guest. The Keynote speach was delivered by Mr. Upul S. Goonasekera. Ananda Coomaraswamy Medal recipient was announced at the conference as Prof. Wilbert Kehelpannala whereas the P.G. Cooray medal goes to Dr. Amila Sandaruwan Ratnayake.32



Comments are closed